Welcome to Wauconda Middle School! 
Please use the contact information below or use the drop-down menu above.
__________________________________________________
Administration

Mr. Daniel Stoller, Principal
    Telephone: 847-526-2122, x2000
    Email: dstoller@d118.org

Mr. Anthony Kuzera, Assistant Principal and Athletic Director
    Telephone: 847-526-2122, x2001
    Email: akuzera@d118.org
__________________________________________________
Office Staff

Mrs. Laura Sharkey, Athletic Secretary
    Telephone: 847-526-2122 x2002
    Email: lsharkey@d118.org
Mrs. Lisa Leoni, Financial Secretary
    Telephone: 847-526-2122, x2004
    Email: lleoni@d118.org
Mrs. Cristina Brannick, Attendance Secretary
    Telephone: 847-526-2122, x2003
    Email: cbrannick@d118.org
Mrs. Bonnie Frey, School Nurse
    Telephone: 847-526-2122, x2005
    Email: bfrey@d118.org
    Fax: 847-865-1264

Office hours:
Monday - Friday: 7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

School attendance hours:
Monday - Thursday: 7:50 a.m. - 3:05 p.m.
Friday: 8:50 a.m. - 3:05 p.m.

__________________________________________________
Calendars- see the Calendars Page

Newsletter- see the Monthly Newsletter Page
Mailing Address:
Wauconda Middle School
215 Slocum Lake Road
Wauconda, Illinois 60084


Telephone and Fax
General Office: (847) 526-2122
Attendance: (847) 526-2122 ext. 2003

General Fax: (847) 906-0963
Nurse Fax: (847) 865-1264